Independent Author highlights – Bernard Schaffer

Hello everyone. As an independent author, I feel it is important to spread the word about other independent authors. Any author that I post about is an author that I have read and enjoyed their work. So for my first independent author shoutout, I would like to use Bernard Schaffer. He has several different pieces currently available, but I’m most familiar with his Guns of Seneca 6 series.
This weird western series is a good fit for fans of Tombstone or Firefly. He takes classic western motifs and characters and adds science fiction elements that enrich the story. If you are a fan of weird westerns or just westerns, then I highly recommend these books. Click on the covers to be taken to the individual book’s page. If you don’t feel like getting each “chamber” separately, then click on the bottom link for the compiled collection.

Thanks for stopping by and if you’re a fan of the weird western check out my weird western, Terror Beneath Cactus Flats.

Advertisements

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s