An exciting update

Okay, awesome news.  Winston & Baum and the Secret of the Stone Circle is finally in an actual brick and mortar book store.  The Book Worm in Powder Springs has started selling copies.  I will be doing a book signing there next month.  I’ll give you the date when I have confirmation of it. 

I am super excited to be working with an independent local bookstore, since I am an independent local author.  For more information on the Book Worm you can visit them online at:  http://www.thebookwormonline.com/ or on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/TheBookworm.PowderSprings. 

For more information about the Winston & Baum series, please visit their Facebook page at:  https://www.facebook.com/WinstonandBaum1.  So stay tuned and I’ll give more details about the book signing when I have them.  Until then thanks for stopping by.

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

