It’s coming . . .

Hello all.  I have some good news.  At least I think it’s good news.  After four years, I’ve been able to start filming again.  The last time I broke out the video camera it was for my short: Halloween Fright 09 (because it was 2009).  It was my hope to be able to produce a new one of these every year, due to the fact that I’m a grown up (my wife will probably argue on that point), I had other responsibilities that got in the way of that and I was unable to do this.  So it is with great pleasure that I can tell you, I was able to film a new Halloween Fright.  All the footage has been shot and now I’m editing the footage together, adding a sound track and creating sound effects.  If all goes as planned, I will debut the video on Youtube, Facebook, and all the other usual places on October 27th.  Or you can check back on October 28th where I’ll post the video right here to my blog.  To see the last Halloween Fright, follow the magic link:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaC6DJT_6Ws

I’ll post some stills for you next week.  Until then, stay tuned and hope you enjoy.

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

