New releases

            I realize that it has been a while since I’ve posted and for that I’m sorry.  I know that I promised new stories out in time for Christmas but unfortunately life got in the way, as I’m sure you are all aware that it tends to do.  So now that things have settled down, I am proud to tell you that Richard Rex & the Succubus of Whitechapel is available on Amazon for your kindle at the low price of $.99 (http://www.amazon.com/Richard-Rex-Succubus-Whitechapel-ebook/dp/B00B6EAOFA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1359406129&sr=8-1&keywords=Richard+Rex+%26+the+succubus).  Also available for your Kindle for only $.99 is Terror Beneath Cactus Flats (A Weird Western) (http://www.amazon.com/Terror-Beneath-Cactus-Western-ebook/dp/B00B6E4K0K/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpt_3). 

            Here are the covers for these two stories. 

 

          cactus flats cover finish Richard_Rex_cover

            On the other fronts, the second Winston & Baum novel should be ready and available this summer.  The proof-reading/revising is moving along on schedule.  As soon as they finish with that the sequel to Friedkin’s Curse is up for review.  So I’ve got two full length novels that I want to have out before 2014 rolls around.  Fingers crossed, hopefully we’ll be able to make that happen.  Also if you want to check out my other works, all of them can be accessed from my Amazon’s Authors page (http://www.amazon.com/Seth-Tucker/e/B008LUTGS8/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1). 

            Next month is Valentine’s Day and I realize that a lot of you will be buying gifts.  So I’ll ask you to support an independent artist.  My wife sells original pieces as well as prints at http://www.etsy.com/shop/mysticreflections, so please drop by and see if anything catches your fancy.  Thanks for reading.  Until next time!

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

