From My Mind to Your Hand

Hello out there all you awesome people.  I am greatly pleased to announce that Winston & Baum and the Secret of the Stone Circle, my steampunk novel, is now an actual honest to God book.  If you are interested in men fighting monsters in a world of steam powered machines, then please pick up the book.  It is available at: http://www.amazon.com/Winston-Baum-Secret-Stone-Circle/dp/1478302933/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1345638104&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=Winston+%26+Buam.  You can also pick up the Kindle edition on the same page, if that’s more your style.   I’ll be helping my wife this Labor Day weekend at the Dragoncon art show.  If you’re going to be there stop by, I’m going to have about 10 copies of the book for sale at the show.  I’ll give you a small Convention discount and even sign your copy if you ask real nice.

Also, I’ve finished the rough draft for the second Winston & Baum story, This time they are going to Egypt.  I’m also working on the first draft of the sequel to my first novel, Friedkin’s Curse: A Werewolf Tale of Terror (available for the Kindle at: http://www.amazon.com/Friedkins-Curse-Werewolf-Terror-ebook/dp/B006NQBHWU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1345640859&sr=8-1&keywords=Friedkin%27s+Curse).  So progress is being made all over the place. 

I’ll keep you guys informed of my upcoming projects as they come to fruition.  Thanks for reading!

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

