Things to look for . . .

Hello out there in the blogosphere.  So I’ve been off the radar for a bit and thought I would come back quickly and give a bit of a progress report of sorts.  First and foremost, we’ve moved and that accounts for the large segment of my disappearance.  Also the reports of my death were not exaggerated, and I’ll leave it at that. 

            For those of you who are awaiting my next book, the first in a series.  All I can give you right now is that it will be out this month, the cover is almost completed (and it looks so awesome).  Also for those of you who are new to this blog, it’s a steampunk story, or as I’m calling it Gaslight Fantastique (sounds fancy right?).  You can quit frothing at the mouth I’ll give you the rundown.  Two men, partners in their trade, are tasked with finding a child.  This child is going to be the human member of theSeelie Court, (group of Elves and Fairies that are friendly to humans).  TheUnseelie Courthas teamed with German monsters to kill the child and destroy theSeelie Court.  Now about these two men, they are exterminators of the strange and weird, a little like ghostbusters only more guns and flesh and blood monsters.  The person sending them on this task is QueenVictoria, the steampunk cyborg.  Are you interested now?  Then keep tuning in to my blog and I will let you know when Winston & Baum in The Secret of theStone Circlewill officially be released.

            If you just have to have something to read before then, may I suggest my first book Friedkin’s Curse: A Werewolf Tale of Terror (available at http://www.amazon.com/Friedkins-Curse-Werewolf-Terror-ebook/dp/B006NQBHWU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1341855703&sr=8-1&keywords=Friedkin%27s+Curse).  If you’ve already read Friedkin’s Curse tell your friends about it. 

            I’ve also got two shorts that I’m in the process of revising for release at the end of this year.  One of them is a Weird Western, tentatively titled: The Terror Beneath Cactus Flats.  The other one is a story I wrote a few years back, it is a supernatural adventure in a more historically accurate Victorian England, called Richard Rex & the Succubus of Whitechapel.

            So several things to look for this month and the months to come, I’ll also be blogging about my progress, new releases, and new projects so stay tuned for more to come.  Thanks for reading and remember the old saying . . . I forgot, anyway later.

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

