It’s time to do a little monster hunting

Do you like monsters of Lovecraftian scope?  Guns?  Werewolves? Michigan?  B movies?  Monsters?  Hunters?  Monster Hunters?  If you said yes to at least one of those then have I got the thing for you: Monster Hunter Alpha by Larry Correia, this book is due out on July 28.  I have not read it yet, but I have read the other two books in the MHI (Monster Hunter International universe) and let me tell you.  Great reads.  A little bit pulp, a little bit horror, a little bit fantasy but melded together into such an awesome story. 

            This book will focus on a character from the previous two books, but this is his first time to take the starring role in one of the books.  I know what you’re thinking, but what if I haven’t read the other two books first?  Pick them up at the same time.  Or pick up MHA and see what you think.  I know the second book was a great read even if you didn’t read the first one.  You have a deeper understanding of what is going on if you’ve read it but they were not dependent on each other.  So I know I’m buying my copy of what I’m anticipating to be an awesome read, why don’t you.  To order the book you can go here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1439134588/ref=s9_simh_gw_p14_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=1T854VBN44ETA49JBWQT&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=470938631&pf_rd_i=507846

            Or to find out more about the author check him out at: http://larrycorreia.wordpress.com/.

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

