This may be the book for you.

Hello good readers,  this post is most likely going to differ from most of my other posts and seem like a strange recommendation from me, but sometimes I even surprise myself. 

Today, I have a book to recommend.  Do you know anyone who suffers from panic attacks?  Then this book may be good for them: Looking for an Exit.  Here is a brief description of the book:  “Your heart is pounding. You feel as if you can’t breathe.
A strange uneasyness takes over, and your body rages with fear. Your mind is engulfed with one overwhelming thought: I must be dying.  Author Lisa Tucker invites you to take a glimpse inside the walls that held her captive for years: a life of panic attacks that led to agoraphobia. Terror paralyzed her.  Looking for an Exit: From Panic to Empowerment sheds light on her experiences and reveals that peace is truly on the other side of panic.”

I know this author personally.  I also respect her deeply and think that she has been through a great deal and has been able to stand victorious, now she’s trying to help others by telling her story.   I also think that if anyone knows someone who could benefit from this book it would be worth investing in it to help them overcome their anxiety by learning how someone else dealt with it.  You can learn more about the book and the author at: http://www.lookingforanexit.com/.  You can also go ahead and purchase your copy at: http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=978-1-61777-599-4.

Thanks for reading and I hope this book can help someone out there.

 

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

