So this is the thing…

            My plans for this year are fairly simple.  I want to get my creative writing out there more in the hands of editors and agents so that it can be put in the hands of you, the readers, in a nice book form.  Also I hope to be able to get my videos out there, so those of you who may have mentioned a willingness to volunteer I may be calling you soon.  You’ll join the illustrious group of people I have deemed the Lagomorphette’s and Luke.

            I have several ideas that I want to put down on film (even though I don’t actually use that kind of camera, it’s just easier to explain that way) and I plan on using a lot of this year refining the skills necessary to do so, with both lighting and sound design high on that list.  So I may not put out an entire cohesive video with a solid story so much as clips but hopefully the craftsmanship of these videos will improve.  And of course, like a good filmmaker I hope those of you brave enough to venture to my Youtube page (www.youtube.com/satucker1980 ) when I post new videos will enjoy what you find and spread the word. 

            I’ve just finished editing what I hope will prove to be my first published book, so I’ll start mailing to agents and publishers soon.  Cross your fingers and wish me luck.  Also keep coming back to see what manner of media mischief I get into or create or get into while creating.  You never can tell but I’ll see you guys back here hopefully with ideas and videos for those of you reading this to weigh in on.  Thanks and come back soon.

About lagomorphflix

Hey everybody, I'm a writer/ amateur filmmaker. I'm looking to go professional and always looking for ways to reach new audiences. So please feel free, take a read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

